How can you learn to learn? - Study and Job Offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

How can you learn to learn?

Cha0stAlker

Hello. I'm a soldier who at school prepared homework maybe 10 times, and studied for the test also possibly 5-10 times in all his 12 years of schooling. I have to start learning, and I have no idea how to learn at all. I do not prepare any technique for studies, I do not have learning habits at all. Not to mention self-discipline - let's sit and learn without having to peek on the phone or go into Walla any 5 minutes. I have no idea how I'm supposed to survive this way at university, and I want to acquire learning habits. How do you do that?

Link to content

Listen, the truth is that I am exactly in the same situation (I improved one tablet and now I am learning a second ..) I do not know about you, but it's very hard for me to study at home, because as you wrote there are a lot of distractions. So I stay at the base in the evenings (open base) and there is no dog at the base so I just sit and learn that I have no other bear to do.

It is also very important that you create a workspace for you. For example, in the room you will have a table that will only be for study, put a nice lamp and be clean and tidy .. it is very! assistant!