Medical studies: in Israel or abroad? - Studies and job offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Medical studies: in Israel or abroad?

Cha0stAlker

Hello. I am a soldier who is released in January and wants to study . My dilemma is whether to study in Israel or Italy.

What are the considerations? In principle, in order to study in Israel, I will have to improve after the release of about four matriculation exams. With regard to this psychometric exam, it will take time to study, but I believe that I will reach the required grade. To study in Italy I will have to make a preparatory of about 5 months, pass a test and start learning. I'm not sure what the advantages / disadvantages of each of these options. On the one hand, in Israel, I will not have to miss family and friends, but on the other hand, a lot of people live abroad and overcome their longings for a different purpose. L. - without good reason enough. What are the advantages of living / studying abroad? Do I miss something? A social experience during my studies is also important to me, but I believe that I will have a nice social life whether I study in Be'er Sheva or in Fabia.

My studies and my living will be funded by the parents wherever I do not learn so there is no consideration in this matter.

Can you share what goes through your mind? Thanks.

Link to content

"I would go for an italian" This is a really good argument.

Why should he go to Italy exactly?