HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

A dilemma between the study of network management for building sites

yossi21

Sorry in advance if it will be too long ..

At the end of 2009 after my discharge from the army, I did a simple computer technician course at ORT college and worked at a computer company for two and a half years and now I work in a lab that specializes in repairing laptops. In terms of theoretical material, I have not progressed since the course, I can testify that I got used to this work, but it is not fun for me. At the moment, the salary is not enough for me in the current place, and I want to enter the world of high-tech. The two options I thought about, is management learning MCSA or Website Builder. 

I went for counseling at John Bryce, I did a test there and they offered me a management course Or a software checker. I was told that according to my test results, it would be more appropriate for me to study management . It's good if I want to develop the technical field.

On the other hand, in the past when I learned some HTML and CSS independently, I connected to it and loved it, so I'm considering maybe converting a profession and entering the field of building and developing sites. I came across Facebook at a college named Boston Academy that offers a full-web course, they seem to exist only six months, but they have a guide named Yaniv Arad, and he claims that he trained a lot of people In the high-tech sector.