Why I will not return to buy at TMS Eilat .. - Consumerism - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Why I will not return to buy at TMS Eilat ..

I am from Ashkelon, and my father lives in Eilat.

In his kindness he suggested, let's buy you a computer, from Eilat, that way it will be 17 percent less I am a word resident there ..

The offer was accepted by a majority of votes and we bought an I9 10850K processor Z490 GAMING E Dominitor 8X4, and cooling for D15 processor 

So far so good, and this is where the problem begins ...

I also bought three ARGB Coolmaster fans ..

After the Colmaster's website listed that they work with AURA's ..

I connected them and they do not work - I connected others, and they work .. Probably faulty fans ..

In conversation with the store, applied guesses like 

"Need a BIOS setting" 

"Need a controller" and all sorts of offers like "Sell them with two hands" and such .. 

Completely strange answers ..

I returned them to Eilat by no means, and they arrived at the store. 

The store said "they are OK" 

What they did in the store, connected one fan to the controller (and it worked ..) and the other two years, do not work ...

What did they do? Call my dad, let's take it, here it works ... show him a video, with one fan ..

My father, what do you understand about these things?!?! He is a driving instructor at all (not a stupid person, but does not understand it) and relied on what the store told him ..