Decided What to Learn - Study and Job Offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Wondering what to learn

Hello, I would like to get some advice about my doubts regarding my studies. I'm interested in learning network management but unfortunately I have no background in networks and the like ... What I do have background on computers M on basic personal troubleshooting related to software, hardware, installation Assembly of parts and so on ...

Now I thought to start as HELPDESK and from there move on? is this a good idea?

Plus I'm not sure if I want to learn a manager , I'm looking for something in the direction of HELPDESK but more professional, there is such a thing?

Thank you very much everyone!

Link to content

The higher level of the pad is IT or System.

It's a good idea to start at Halpadsek to start gaining experience, but it depends on what you do there. For example, if you work at Bank Hapoalim's Hapoalim bank, and your entire job is to operate a system that is exclusively for this bank and nowhere else in the market, it will not help you when you want to move to another place.