Is it realistic to build on working abroad after completing a degree in computer science? - Studies and job offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Is it realistic to build on working abroad after completing a computer science degree?

danielzy

Hello to all forum members,

I was wondering about working abroad (mostly Canada and the US) after completing a computer science degree, is this easy to do?

Suppose I graduated with an average of 80 computer meters in Ben Gurion, how difficult will it be for me to find a job abroad in the field?

Link to content

Why suppress the guy? Check on Australia and Canada, once you come up with such a degree or an engineering degree or . In short everything you really need, they will help you ... there is abundance and if you can contribute to their development in one way or another they will support it .... USA less and it is not for their own considerations, it is for your country's considerations, in my opinion. Enjoy.

Link to content

Why suppress the guy? Check on Australia and Canada, once you come up with such a degree or an engineering degree or . In short everything you really need, they will help you ... there is abundance and if you can contribute to their development in one way or another they will support it .... USA less and it is not for their own considerations, it is for your country's considerations, in my opinion. Enjoy.