Learns Unobtrusive Engineering For The Next - Study And Job Offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Studying outstanding engineering for the rest

LittleNicky

Ahlan, I'm an 25 son and I'm studying engineering for the first year in Eilat. I started there because my data are not enough to be accepted by Ben-Gurion. It's not that I do not have anything just is not enough.

Now the goal is to finish the year (need average 83 +) and continue to information systems engineering.

I come with a reasonable background of programming in C (from home school), and generally I chose this direction because it is something that interests me and I am attracted to it, I do not yet know what role exactly from the lack of familiarity with

But I know that programming speaks to me and the software world also speaks to me, especially , I can say that both on a computer and a mobile, and I have some dream to work in developing games but I

I'm not sure how realistic it is. In addition, I like to study alone, and I am definitely interested in enriching the knowledge and learning more languages, and also beyond understanding how a computer works, etc.

Unfortunately, with mathematics, I'm less connected, and while in our C course I enjoy every moment and succeed in exercises, in mathematics (calculus and algebra for electricity) it's not like that and in the tests that until now the grades were not anything.