Can be accepted to any university and unable to choose - study and job offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Can be accepted to any university and can not choose

What to learn and where to learn

My question is divided into two questions:

1. In high school I studied computer science - C # rather liked it .. I did not fly on it but I had an interesting. I do think of working at it.

I studied the degrees from software and software engineering. I realized that whoever learned from the teacher would come to the labor market faster but might have gaps (explain later the gaps between the syllabi).

On the other hand, someone who learns software engineering will come out with more in-depth knowledge but spends an unnecessary year on a project and enrichment courses.

I worked in a high-tech company in the QA job and went out to meet various people. Most of them recommended me to learn from me that experience is what really matters. I have a problem that I can not believe Even though I saw with their eyes that they were right. (And 8200 graduates without a degree are accepted based on experience and people who have proven experience in different ways).