Advice on continuing studies - studies and job offers - HWzone forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Advising on continuation of studies

Hi guys,

I need advice about the continuation of my life,

A little background about me:

I'm about to be thirty, I did not Because of exemption (problems ..) 

I have been in the computer field for about a decade, most of the time I was self-employed, about a year and a half ago 4-5 years ago I worked as an employee.

Today as a freelance, I deal more with small companies / individuals.

Recently I got a little tired because I work a lot, and my relative salary is not that high if I compare to my friends who did the same way as employees ..

My studies during the course of my life:

-Director Mcitp Enterprise

About 8 years ago I finished the course of ,

And about 6 years ago I finished the management course .

I am now seriously considering doing some information security course I have been thinking about the direction of CISO

My main goal is to try to get involved in the IT industry and not lose my time as an HD supporter (because I do not have experience in large companies ...)

I think I've just outlined my problem,

I would be very happy if someone could help me because I was really at a loss.

Thanks in advance!

Post Reply Direct Link To This Post
  • 3 weeks later ...

Do not you have any of the small companies / clients you work with who can arrange a job interview for an initial position in information security?