The IT / Networks or Engineering field - Studies and job offers - HWzone Forums
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

IT / networks or any engineering field

I'm not that close to my release, but it will be a few months later.

I started to think about what would happen to me after the military and in the meantime I have some ideas in my mind, I want to try to go into a technological field because I've always been on the computer (although I haven't done too useful things until now) but lately I started learning a bit about Arduino and also basic lessons on Technical Support (Comptia A +).