Study Counseling - I would love to help you - Study and job offers - HWzone Forums
adplus-dvertising
Skip to content
  • Create an account
  • About Us

Hello Guest!

Please note - in order to participate in our community, comment and open new discussions, you must join as a registered member.

Our members enjoy many advantages, including the ability to participate in discussions, enjoy raffles and promotions for members of the site, and receive our weekly content directly by email.

Do not like being harassed by email? You can register for the site but do not submit your registration to the weekly email updates.

Study Counseling - I would love to help you

maor18

Peace be upon you.

Currently I am a student as a software engineer. I am considering developing beyond my field of study so I am here to consult. I will say beforehand, I am weak in math and would rather look for something that does not include heavy math in it. What am I looking for? Anything related to working in front of a computer. In the future, I consider myself working in front of a computer, whether it's developing software or working on certain software that requires some kind of knowledge. Also technical support related to broader areas of computer. In short, anything about a computer I would love to deal with in the future. Again, my only problem is math so there are subjects I can't afford to go to (such as computer science, software engineering, etc.). I will be glad to help and advise you.

Link to content

I did not understand what the problem is, as you say you do not like math and therefore you will not be able to study computer science software or any other engineering, but you want to work in programming, so what is the problem with the track you are currently on? Sounds like you've come to the right place, in my opinion it is better for you to become strong in math and study computer science, but that is your choice.

Link to content

Quote of Moon-Mage